Secondary Nav

What’s On

 

Saturday 16 June

Soccer World Cup – Australia v France

8pm – Happy Hour & Finger Food

Performing Live

The Regular Boys | 9:30pm till 12:30am

 

Sunday 17 June

Performing Live

The Pete Miller Band | 4pm till 7pm

 

Monday 18 June

Parma Rama Deal

Chicken Parmigiana, Chips & Salad plus On Tap Pot, House Wine or Soft Drink – Only $20

 

Tuesday 19 June

Multi Parma Night

Chicken Parmigiana, Chips & Salad with choice of Hawaiian, Italian, Mexican or Aussie Topping – Only $20

 

Wednesday 20 June

‘Rump’N It In

400g Rump or 200g Porterhouse with choice of Pepper, Mushroom or Garlic Butter Sauce – Only $20

 

Thursday 21 June

Burgers R’ Us

MordyHQ New Yorker Beef Burger & Chips and Entry To Win $100 Meat Tray between 5:30pm – 7pm – Only $20

 

Friday 22 June

Friday’s Family Night

$2 Kids Meals, Dessert, Drink plus the MordyHQ Colouring Pack – with any Main Meal purchase

Friday Night Weekly Raffle

Great Prizes

Tickets on sale from 5pm – 7pm. Prize drawn at 7:15pm to 7:45pm. Only $10 for 60 numbers.

Performing Live

Takin Cover | 9:30pm till 12:30am

 

Saturday 23 June

Performing Live

Led Astray | 9:30pm till 12:30am

 

Sunday 24 June

State Of Origin Live

8pm – Happy Hour & Finger Food

Performing Live

Shameless Coverband | 4pm till 7pm

 

Monday 25 June

Parma Rama Deal

Chicken Parmigiana, Chips & Salad plus On Tap Pot, House Wine or Soft Drink – Only $20

 

Tuesday 26 June

Multi Parma Night

Chicken Parmigiana, Chips & Salad with choice of Hawaiian, Italian, Mexican or Aussie Topping – Only $20

 

Wednesday 27 June

‘Rump’N It In

400g Rump or 200g Porterhouse with choice of Pepper, Mushroom or Garlic Butter Sauce – Only $20

 

Thursday 28 June

Burgers R’ Us

MordyHQ New Yorker Beef Burger & Chips and Entry To Win $100 Meat Tray between 5:30pm – 7pm – Only $20

 

Friday 29 June

Friday’s Family Night

$2 Kids Meals, Dessert, Drink plus the MordyHQ Colouring Pack – with any Main Meal purchase

Friday Night Weekly Raffle

Great Prizes

Tickets on sale from 5pm – 7pm. Prize drawn at 7:15pm to 7:45pm. Only $10 for 60 numbers.

Performing Live

Madllips | 9:30pm till 12:30am

 

Saturday 30 June

Performing Live

Rockassault | 9:30pm till 12:30am

Site by: Plump Orange